Skip to main content

Who We Are

The Board

Board of Directors

2017 Executive Committee

Brian Kolenda President
Bill Hougland Vice-President
Jason Awbrey Vice-President
Matt Horn Vice-President
Bill Strange Treasurer
Don Hitchcock Secretary
Chris Keirs General Counsel
Ann Eschenfelder At-Large Member
Linda Nielson At-Large Member
Soleil Watt Executive Director

2017 Board of Directors

Dan Ashby Construction Committee
Jason Awbrey IT Committee
Patrick Bourgeois At-Large Member
Ron Crider Deconstruction Committee
Ken Dinges Construction Committee
Ann Eschenfelder Homeowner Selection Committee, Land Committee
Matt Horn IT Committee
Trennice Jackson Women Build Committee
Linda Nielson Homeowner Selection Committee Chair, Land Committee Co-Chair
Georgi Rosal At-Large Member
Neil Schmitz At-Large Member
Jo Ann Stevenson Women Build Committee Chair
Bill Strange Treasurer
Virginia Vorster Homeowner Support Committee, Toolbox Bash Committee
Demetria Williams Women Build Committee

Our Partners